The DD Team

Administration
Greg Duncan-Traill (General Manager)
Tel:+27 11 77 7605
Cellphone:+27 82 456 8374
Email:greg@daviesdiag.co.za
Sales & Marketing
Ishmael Leshoeli (Sales Manager)
Tel:+27 11 77 7602
Cellphone:+27 60 972 9282
Email:Ishmael@daviesdiag.co.za
Thomas Ferreira (Area Manager - CT)
Tel:+27 11 77 7600
Cellphone:+27 82 456 8890
Email:thomas@daviesdiag.co.za
Phineas Radebe (Area Manager - Leboa)
Tel:+27 11 77 7614
Cellphone:+27 82 456 8375
Email:phineas@daviesdiag.co.za
Deveshin (Dev) Moonsamy (Technical Sales Consultant - Durban)
Tel:+27 11 77 7600
Cellphone:+27 82 306 4873
Email:Dev@daviesdiag.co.za
Thandi Nhlapo (Marketing & Regulatory Manager)
Tel:+27 11 77 7607
Cellphone:+27 73 350 5053
Email:thandi@daviesdiag.co.za
Thembeka Shezi (Technical Sales Consultant - North)
Tel:+27 11 777 7600
Cellphone:+27 66 289 3034
Email:thembeka@daviesdiag.co.za
Customer Service
Donna Pillay (Customer Service Manager)
Tel:+27 11 77 7623
Email:donna@daviesdiag.co.za
Martina Moloto (Customer Service Coordinator)
Tel:+27 11 77 7621
Email:martina@daviesdiag.co.za
Sibongile Khoza (Receptionist)
Tel:+27 11 77 7600
Email:bongile@daviesdiag.co.za
Finance
Barry King (Financial Manager)
Tel:+27 11 77 7606
Email:barry@daviesdiag.co.za
Gillian Walker (Accounts Officer)
Tel:+27 11 77 7619
Email:gillian@daviesdiag.co.za
Operations
Dirk Smith (Operations & Technical Manager)
Tel:+27 11 77 7601
Cellphone:+27 82 922 5945
Email:dirk@daviesdiag.co.za
Clement Hlongwane (Stores Supervisor)
Tel:+27 11 777 7603
Email:clement@daviesdiag.co.za

Wiseman Mtungwa (Storeman)
Tel:+27 11 77 7608
Thandeka Ndlovu (Storeman)
Tel:+27 11 777 7608
Johannes Moyana (Storeman)
Tel:+27 11 77 7608
MacDonald Nkosi (Maintenance)
Tel:+27 11 777 7608
B-BBEE Verified
We are now ISO 13485: 2016 Certified
Proud SALDA Member

Find Us Here

Website Development by Corporate Juicebox © | 2019